Sabine Cardinal Football Performers of the Year


Winners of awards

Daniel Sanchez, Reporter

At this year’s annual Sabine Cardinal Athletics Awards this years MVPs were announced to be:

Offensive MVP – Landon McKinney

Defensive MVP – Kobe Renfro

Lineman MVP – Tristan Green

Special Teams MVP – Fernando Jaimes

Fighting Heart – Chadwick Foster