2017-2018 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Jan 04 Hallsville
Hallsville
Fri, Jan 05 Hallsville
Hallsville
Sat, Jan 06 Hallsville
Hallsville
Tue, Jan 09 Tatum
Tatum
Fri, Jan 12 Brookhill Academy
Brookhill Academy
Mon, Jan 15 Carlisle
Carlisle
Thu, Jan 18 Tenaha
Tenaha
Tue, Jan 23 Carthage
Carthage
Thu, Jan 25 Mineola
Mineola
Mon, Jan 29 New Summerfield
New Summerfield
Tue, Jan 30 Cumberland Academy
Cumberland Academy
Thu, Feb 01 New Summerfield
New Summerfield
Sat, Feb 03 New Summerfield
New Summerfield
Mon, Feb 05 Carlisle
Carlisle
Thu, Feb 08 Tenaha
Tenaha
Sat, Feb 10 Van
Van
Tue, Feb 13 Waskom
Waskom
Tue, Feb 20 Springhill
Springhill
Tue, Feb 27 Hallsville
Hallsville
Fri, Mar 02 Kemp
Kemp
Sports Center