2017-2018 Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Sep 08 Frankston44-21W
Frankston
Fri, Sep 15 West Rusk8-53L
West Rusk
Fri, Sep 22 Winnsboro7-12L
Winnsboro
Tue, Sep 26 Cumberland
Cumberland
Fri, Sep 29 Winona25-18W
Winona
Fri, Oct 13 Redwater20-34L
Redwater
Fri, Oct 20 White Oak7-41L
White Oak
Fri, Oct 27 Jefferson3-63L
Jefferson
Fri, Nov 03 New Boston32-44L
New Boston
Fri, Nov 10 Hughes Springs37-62L
Hughes Springs
Sports Center