2017-2018 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Jan 05 Brookhill Academy
Brookhill Academy
Tue, Jan 09 Tatum
Tatum
Thu, Jan 11 Hallsville
Hallsville
Fri, Jan 12 Hallsville
Hallsville
Mon, Jan 15 Carlisle
Carlisle
Thu, Jan 18 Tenaha
Tenaha
Tue, Jan 23 Carthage
Carthage
Fri, Jan 26 Bullard
Bullard
Mon, Jan 29 Cumberland Academy
Cumberland Academy
Thu, Feb 01 New Summerfield
New Summerfield
Sat, Feb 03 New Summerfield
New Summerfield
Mon, Feb 05 Carlisle
Carlisle
Thu, Feb 08 Tenaha
Tenaha
Sat, Feb 10 New Summerfield
New Summerfield
Tue, Feb 13 Waskom
Waskom
Fri, Feb 23 Marshall
Marshall
Tue, Feb 27 Hallsville
Hallsville
Fri, Mar 02 Kilgore
Kilgore
Sports Center