2018-2019 Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Aug 31 Carlisle9-44L
Carlisle
Fri, Sep 07 Shelbyville38-20W
Shelbyville
Fri, Sep 14 Harleton49-0W
Harleton
Fri, Sep 21 Elkhart45-25W
Elkhart
Fri, Oct 05 Tatum38-56L
Tatum
Fri, Oct 12 Winnsboro35-6W
Winnsboro
Fri, Oct 19 West Rusk23-7W
West Rusk
Fri, Oct 26 Mineola10-28L
Mineola
Fri, Nov 02 Gladewater16-28L
Gladewater
Fri, Nov 09 White Oak31-41L
White Oak
Sports Center