2018-2019 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Dec 11 Harmony
Harmony
Tue, Dec 11 White Oak
White Oak
Fri, Dec 14 West Rusk
West Rusk
Sat, Dec 15 Harmony
Harmony
Tue, Dec 18 Arp
Arp
Tue, Dec 18 West Rusk
West Rusk
Fri, Dec 21 Troup
Troup
Tue, Dec 25 Troup
Troup
Sat, Dec 29 Gladewater
Gladewater
Fri, Jan 04 Gladewater
Gladewater
Tue, Jan 08 Winona
Winona
Fri, Feb 01 Winona
Winona
Tue, Feb 05 White Oak
White Oak
Sports Center