2019-2020 Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Aug 30 Carlisle34-3W
Carlisle
Fri, Sep 06 Shelbyville47-7W
Shelbyville
Fri, Sep 13 Harleton48-14W
Harleton
Fri, Sep 20 Elkhart35-12W
Elkhart
Fri, Oct 04 Tatum52-41W
Tatum
Fri, Oct 11 Winnsboro24-14W
Winnsboro
Fri, Oct 18 West Rusk50-29W
West Rusk
Fri, Oct 25 Mineola31-6W
Mineola
Fri, Nov 01 Gladewater16-40L
Gladewater
Fri, Nov 08 White Oak23-7W
White Oak
Sat, Nov 16 Mt. Vernon20-14W
Mt. Vernon
Fri, Nov 22 Pottsboro
Pottsboro
Sports Center