2021-2022 Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Aug 10 All Saints Episcopal3-0W
All Saints Episcopal
Fri, Aug 13 Brownsboro2-0W
Brownsboro
Fri, Aug 13 Neches2-0W
Neches
Fri, Aug 13 Kennard2-0W
Kennard
Sat, Aug 14 Palestine2-0W
Palestine
Sat, Aug 14 White Oak0-2L
White Oak
Sat, Aug 14 Cayuga2-1W
Cayuga
Tue, Aug 17 Van2-3L
Van
Tue, Aug 24 Central Heights2-3L
Central Heights
Thu, Aug 26 Maud2-0W
Maud
Thu, Aug 26 Hooks2-0W
Hooks
Thu, Aug 26 Liberty-Eylau2-0W
Liberty-Eylau
Fri, Aug 27 Arp3-0W
Arp
Fri, Aug 27 Big Sandy3-0W
Big Sandy
Sat, Aug 28 Redwater2-0W
Redwater
Sat, Aug 28 Mt. Pleasant2-0W
Mt. Pleasant
Tue, Aug 31 Gilmer3-2W
Gilmer
Thu, Sep 02 Nacogdoches2-0W
Nacogdoches
Thu, Sep 02 Canton1-2L
Canton
Thu, Sep 02 Longview0-2L
Longview
Fri, Sep 03 Beckville0-3L
Beckville
Sat, Sep 04 Big Sandy2-0W
Big Sandy
Sat, Sep 04 New Diana0-2L
New Diana
Sat, Sep 04 Pleasant Grove0-2L
Pleasant Grove
Tue, Sep 07 Pine Tree1-3L
Pine Tree
Fri, Sep 10 Ore City3-0W
Ore City
Tue, Sep 14 Gladewater3-0W
Gladewater
Tue, Sep 21 Daingerfield3-0W
Daingerfield
Fri, Sep 24 New Diana2-3L
New Diana
Tue, Sep 28 Hughes Springs3-2W
Hughes Springs
Fri, Oct 01 White Oak0-3 StoryL
White Oak Story
Tue, Oct 05 Ore City3-0 StoryW
Ore City Story
Fri, Oct 08 Gladewater3-1W
Gladewater
Tue, Oct 12 East Texas Homeschool Spor1-3 StoryL
East Texas Homeschool Spor Story
Fri, Oct 15 Daingerfield3-0W
Daingerfield
Tue, Oct 19 New Diana2-3L
New Diana
Fri, Oct 22 Hughes Springs3-0W
Hughes Springs
Tue, Oct 26 White Oak1-3L
White Oak
Mon, Nov 01 Troup3-2 StoryW
Troup Story
Thu, Nov 04 Harmony1-3 StoryL
Harmony Story
Activate Search
Sports Center