2017-2018 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 14 GladewaterAway 72-54W
GladewaterAway
Thu, Nov 16 New Summerfield TournamentAway 82-21W
New Summerfield TournamentAway
Fri, Nov 17 Opponent BAway 89-35W
Opponent BAway
Sat, Nov 18 Opponent CAway 39-60L
Opponent CAway
Mon, Nov 20 Spring Hill Home 65-57W
Spring Hill Home
Tue, Nov 28 Atlanta Away 63-39W
Atlanta Away
Fri, Dec 01 Elysian Fields Home 69-50W
Elysian Fields Home
Tue, Dec 05 Ore City Away 84-44W
Ore City Away
Thu, Dec 07 TBDBig sandy tournament Away win
Big sandy tournament Away
Thu, Dec 14 TBDNew Summerfield TournamentAway
New Summerfield TournamentAway
Fri, Dec 15 Palestine Away 60-48W
Palestine Away
Tue, Dec 19 Cumberland Academy Home 75-31W
Cumberland Academy Home
Tue, Dec 19 HarmonyHome 75-31W
HarmonyHome
Wed, Dec 27 TBD Tenaha Tournament Away
Tenaha Tournament Away
Tue, Jan 02 Trinity Home 74-37W
Trinity Home
Fri, Jan 05 TroupAway 52-62L
TroupAway
Tue, Jan 09 West RuskHome 73-42W
West RuskHome
Fri, Jan 12 ArpAway 51-46W
ArpAway
Tue, Jan 16 WinonaAway 64-25W
WinonaAway
Tue, Jan 23 Cumberland Academy Away 60-47W
Cumberland Academy Away
Fri, Jan 26 Bye
Bye
Tue, Jan 30 TroupHome 52-30W
TroupHome
Fri, Feb 02 5:00pm West RuskAway
West RuskAway
Tue, Feb 06 5:00pm ArpHome
ArpHome
Fri, Feb 09 5:00pm Winona (Sr. night)Home
Winona (Sr. night)Home
Tue, Feb 13 5:00pm Harmony Away
Harmony Away
Sports Center