2018-2019 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Nov 09 4:00 pmMcLeodHome
McLeodHome
Tue, Nov 13 HendersonHenderson69-58W
HendersonHenderson
Thu, Nov 15 SlocumNew Summerfield69-53W
SlocumNew Summerfield
Thu, Nov 15 TBANew Summerfield1st Place
New Summerfield
Fri, Nov 16 New SummerfieldNew Summerfield46-42W
New SummerfieldNew Summerfield
Sat, Nov 17 LaPoynorNew Summerfield58-53W
LaPoynorNew Summerfield
Mon, Nov 19 Spring HillSpring Hill60-89L
Spring HillSpring Hill
Tue, Nov 20 Atlanta VarsityHome56-52W
Atlanta VarsityHome
Tue, Nov 20 5:00 pm Atlanta JVHome
Atlanta JVHome
Fri, Nov 30 JeffersonJefferson47-59L
JeffersonJefferson
Tue, Dec 04 5:00 pm Pine Tree JVHome
Pine Tree JVHome
Tue, Dec 04 Pine Tree VarsityHome53-66L
Pine Tree VarsityHome
Thu, Dec 06 WinnsboroBig Sandy46-59L
WinnsboroBig Sandy
Thu, Dec 06 TBABig Sandy3rd Place
Big Sandy
Fri, Dec 07 Hughes SpringsBig Sandy77-35W
Hughes SpringsBig Sandy
Sat, Dec 08 Big SandyBig Sandy57-69L
Big SandyBig Sandy
Sat, Dec 08 Bishop GormanBig Sandy45-38W
Bishop GormanBig Sandy
Tue, Dec 11 5:00 pm Waskom JVHome
Waskom JVHome
Tue, Dec 11 Waskom VarsityHome69-35W
Waskom VarsityHome
Fri, Dec 14 5:00 pm Big SandyHome
Big SandyHome
Fri, Dec 14 Big SandyHome48-71L
Big SandyHome
Sat, Dec 15 New Summerfield1st Place
New Summerfield
Tue, Dec 18 5:00 pm ArpArp
ArpArp
Tue, Dec 18 ArpArp52-49W
ArpArp
Fri, Dec 21 TroupHome36-44L
TroupHome
Fri, Dec 21 5:00 pm TroupHome
TroupHome
Sat, Dec 22 5 p.m.ArpHome
ArpHome
Thu, Dec 27 JoaquinTenaha Tournament49-43W
JoaquinTenaha Tournament
Thu, Dec 27 AltoTenaha Tournament57-50W
AltoTenaha Tournament
Thu, Dec 27 TBATenaha
Tenaha
Fri, Dec 28 CushingTenaha Tournament42-56L
CushingTenaha Tournament
Sat, Dec 29 LanevilleTenaha Tournament69-76L
LanevilleTenaha Tournament
Fri, Jan 04 5:00 pm GladewaterGladewater
GladewaterGladewater
Fri, Jan 04 GladewaterGladewater78-30W
GladewaterGladewater
Tue, Jan 08 WinonaWinona58-45W
WinonaWinona
Tue, Jan 08 5:00 pm WinonaWinona
WinonaWinona
Fri, Jan 11 White OakHome61-28W
White OakHome
Fri, Jan 11 5:00 pm White OakHome
White OakHome
Tue, Jan 15 HarmonyHome70-35W
HarmonyHome
Tue, Jan 15 5:00 pm HarmonyHome
HarmonyHome
Fri, Jan 18 5:00 pm West RuskWest Rusk
West RuskWest Rusk
Fri, Jan 18 West RuskWest Rusk73-50W
West RuskWest Rusk
Tue, Jan 22 5:00 pm ArpHome
ArpHome
Tue, Jan 22 ArpHome67-58W
ArpHome
Fri, Jan 25 5:00 pm TroupTroup
TroupTroup
Fri, Jan 25 TroupTroup56-46W
TroupTroup
Tue, Jan 29 5:00 pm GladewaterHome
GladewaterHome
Tue, Jan 29 GladewaterHome69-49W
GladewaterHome
Fri, Feb 01 5:00 pm WinonaHome
WinonaHome
Fri, Feb 01 WinonaHome65-54W
WinonaHome
Tue, Feb 05 5:00 pm White OakWhite Oak
White OakWhite Oak
Tue, Feb 05 White OakWhite Oak53-42W
White OakWhite Oak
Fri, Feb 08 HarmonyHarmony65-37W
HarmonyHarmony
Fri, Feb 08 5:00 pm HarmonyHarmony
HarmonyHarmony
Tue, Feb 12 5:00 pm West RuskHome
West RuskHome
Tue, Feb 12 West RuskWest Rusk82-44W
West RuskWest Rusk
Sports Center