2018-2019 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Nov 09 4:00 pmMcLeodHome
McLeodHome
Tue, Nov 13 HendersonHenderson69-58W
HendersonHenderson
Thu, Nov 15 TBANew Summerfield
New Summerfield
Thu, Nov 15 SlocumNew Summerfield69-53W
SlocumNew Summerfield
Fri, Nov 16 New SummerfieldNew Summerfield46-42W
New SummerfieldNew Summerfield
Sat, Nov 17 LaPoynorNew Summerfield58-53W
LaPoynorNew Summerfield
Mon, Nov 19 Spring HillSpring Hill60-89L
Spring HillSpring Hill
Tue, Nov 20 Atlanta VarsityHome56-52W
Atlanta VarsityHome
Tue, Nov 20 5:00 pm Atlanta JVHome
Atlanta JVHome
Fri, Nov 30 JeffersonJefferson47-59L
JeffersonJefferson
Tue, Dec 04 5:00 pm Pine Tree JVHome
Pine Tree JVHome
Tue, Dec 04 Pine Tree VarsityHome53-66L
Pine Tree VarsityHome
Thu, Dec 06 TBABig Sandy
Big Sandy
Tue, Dec 11 5:00 pm Waskom JVHome
Waskom JVHome
Tue, Dec 11 5:00 pm Waskom VarsityHome
Waskom VarsityHome
Fri, Dec 14 5:00 pm Big SandyHome
Big SandyHome
Fri, Dec 14 5:00 pm Big SandyHome
Big SandyHome
Sat, Dec 15 New Summerfield
New Summerfield
Tue, Dec 18 5:00 pm ArpArp
ArpArp
Tue, Dec 18 5:00 pm ArpArp
ArpArp
Fri, Dec 21 5:00 pm TroupHome
TroupHome
Fri, Dec 21 5:00 pm TroupHome
TroupHome
Thu, Dec 27 TBATenaha
Tenaha
Fri, Jan 04 5:00 pm GladewaterGladewater
GladewaterGladewater
Fri, Jan 04 5:00 pm GladewaterGladewater
GladewaterGladewater
Tue, Jan 08 5:00 pm WinonaWinona
WinonaWinona
Tue, Jan 08 5:00 pm WinonaWinona
WinonaWinona
Fri, Jan 11 5:00 pm White OakHome
White OakHome
Fri, Jan 11 5:00 pm White OakHome
White OakHome
Tue, Jan 15 5:00 pm HarmonyHome
HarmonyHome
Tue, Jan 15 5:00 pm HarmonyHome
HarmonyHome
Fri, Jan 18 5:00 pm West RuskWest Rusk
West RuskWest Rusk
Fri, Jan 18 5:00 pm West RuskWest Rusk
West RuskWest Rusk
Tue, Jan 22 5:00 pm ArpHome
ArpHome
Tue, Jan 22 5:00 pm ArpHome
ArpHome
Fri, Jan 25 5:00 pm TroupTroup
TroupTroup
Fri, Jan 25 5:00 pm TroupTroup
TroupTroup
Tue, Jan 29 5:00 pm GladewaterHome
GladewaterHome
Tue, Jan 29 5:00 pm GladewaterHome
GladewaterHome
Fri, Feb 01 5:00 pm WinonaHome
WinonaHome
Fri, Feb 01 5:00 pm WinonaHome
WinonaHome
Tue, Feb 05 5:00 pm White OakWhite Oak
White OakWhite Oak
Tue, Feb 05 5:00 pm White OakWhite Oak
White OakWhite Oak
Fri, Feb 08 5:00 pm HarmonyHarmony
HarmonyHarmony
Fri, Feb 08 5:00 pm HarmonyHarmony
HarmonyHarmony
Tue, Feb 12 5:00 pm West RuskHome
West RuskHome
Tue, Feb 12 5:00 pm West RuskWest Rusk
West RuskWest Rusk
Sports Center