2018-2019 Softball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Jan 26 TBDOverton/New DianaHome
Overton/New DianaHome
Tue, Jan 29 5:00pmGilmerGilmer
GilmerGilmer
Mon, Feb 04 4:30 P.M.CenterCenter
CenterCenter
Fri, Feb 08 Ore CityHome2-8L
Ore CityHome
Tue, Feb 12 CarlisleCarlisle18-8W
CarlisleCarlisle
Thu, Feb 14 TBATournamentBullard
TournamentBullard
Tue, Feb 19 MarshallHome7-16L
MarshallHome
Thu, Feb 21 TBATournamentWhitehouse
TournamentWhitehouse
Tue, Feb 26 4:30 P.M.BrownsboroBrownsboro
BrownsboroBrownsboro
Thu, Feb 28 TBDTournamentLear Park
TournamentLear Park
Fri, Mar 01 6:00pmSpring HillHome
Spring HillHome
Tue, Mar 05 5:00pmHarmony Harmony
Harmony Harmony
Fri, Mar 08 5:00West RuskSabine
West RuskSabine
Tue, Mar 12 5:00ArpArp
ArpArp
Fri, Mar 15 5:00TroupSabine
TroupSabine
Tue, Mar 19 5:00GladewaterGladewater
GladewaterGladewater
Fri, Mar 22 6:00WinonaWinona
WinonaWinona
Tue, Mar 26 5:00White OakSabine
White OakSabine
Fri, Mar 29 5:00HarmonySabine
HarmonySabine
Tue, Apr 02 5:00West RuskWest Rusk
West RuskWest Rusk
Fri, Apr 05 5:00ArpSabine
ArpSabine
Tue, Apr 09 5:00TroupTroup
TroupTroup
Tue, Apr 16 6:00WinonaSabine
WinonaSabine
Thu, Apr 18 5:00White OakWhite Oak
White OakWhite Oak
Fri, Apr 19 5:00GladewaterSabine
GladewaterSabine
Sports Center