2018-2019 Tennis

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Dec 07 TBAToupHome
ToupHome
Fri, Jan 25 7:30 amTBDHallsville
TBDHallsville
Fri, Jan 25 7:30 AMHallsville TournamentHallsville
Hallsville TournamentHallsville
Fri, Feb 01 TBDGladewaterTBD
GladewaterTBD
Thu, Feb 07 TBDTBDHome
TBDHome
Tue, Feb 12 7:30 amTBDKilgore
TBDKilgore
Tue, Feb 12 7:30Kilgore
Kilgore
Thu, Feb 21 4:00 pmTBDTyler Junior College
TBDTyler Junior College
Fri, Feb 22 7:30John TylerTyler
John TylerTyler
Fri, Feb 22 4:00TJC
TJC
Fri, Feb 22 7:30 amTBDTyler
TBDTyler
Fri, Mar 01 7:30 amTBDGladewater
TBDGladewater
Fri, Mar 01 7:30GladewaterGladewater
GladewaterGladewater
Fri, Mar 08 7:30EdgewoodEdgewood
EdgewoodEdgewood
Fri, Mar 08 7:30 amTBDEdgewood
TBDEdgewood
Fri, Mar 22 7:30 amTBDLongview
TBDLongview
Fri, Mar 22 7:30TrinityLongview
TrinityLongview
Wed, Mar 27 7:30 amTBDTroup
TBDTroup
Thu, Mar 28 7:30 amTBDTroup
TBDTroup
Wed, Apr 03 TBDTBDTBD
TBDTBD
Fri, Apr 05 TBDTBDTBD
TBDTBD
Fri, May 17 TBDTBDTBD
TBDTBD
Sat, May 18 TBDTBDTBD
TBDTBD
Sports Center